Skip to content

So clearly I suck at getting the word out early.

July 27, 2010

The plan I had to get some promotion going early was to join Youtube and start doing Let’s Plays, partially of the games to be played for the marathon.  I did a recording, but wasn’t happy with the way it turned out.  I’ll try and get a second one going at some point in the near future.

So instead, I’m going to go the other route and do something I already know I can do: a regular stream.  Ergo, come join us at the usual stream page on Wednesday nights at 9PM.  I’ll play some games for the marathon, or maybe just whatever I feel like playing at the time.  It’ll be fun!

And don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about all the other things I said I would post too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

